Officers of the College

Cynthia A. Warrick, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., R.Ph., President

Derrick C. Gilmore, M.S. Ed.D, Executive Vice President

C. Mark McCormick, B.A., M.Div., M.A., Ph.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Victoria Bowen- Boman, B.A., M.S., Ed.D., Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Gordon A. Govens, Ph.D., J.D., M.Div., Th.M., Vice President for Student Affairs

Chavis Paulk, B.B.A., M.P.A., Vice President for Administration and Finance

Kylon Winfield, B.A., M.S., Vice President for Enrollment Management

Luanne Baker, B.A., Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Director of Title III

Abe Harper, Chief Information Officer

Maria A. Lumpkin, B.A., M.S., Ed.D., Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Chief Transformation Director


Sharon Porterfield, Ed.D, Dean of Education

W. Isaac McCoy, B.S., M.S., Dean of Business, Entrepreneurship, and Computational and Information Sciences

Norman Golar, B.A., M.F.A., Ph.D., Dean of Arts and Sciences

Elizabeth Lowe, B.A., M.S., Ed.D., Dean of Student Life and Director of Housing

Bettye Mullen, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Associate Dean of Student Services

Joseph Scrivner, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Dean of Chapel

Tasha Washington, B.A., M.S.C.E., Dean of Retention and Placement

Greta Eubanks, B.S. College Registrar

Christiana Gladney, B.S., M.PH, Ph.D., Director of Assessment